Sermons

Please click a platform below to watch our sermons or scroll down to Listen to them.

Audio

Sunday, December 6

Titus 3:9-15

Sunday, November 8

Titus 2:11-15

Sunday, November 1

Titus 2:9-10

Sunday, October 25

Titus 2:1-8

Titus

Sunday, October 11

Titus 1:10-16

Sunday, October 4

Titus 1:5-9

Sunday, September 13

Appointing Pastors in Every Church

Titus 1

Sunday, September 6

Slaves of Christ

Titus 1:1–5

Sunday, July 5

Farewell for Now, But Never Forgotten

Acts 20:17–38

Sunday, June 28

The Cross and Church Ministry

1 Corinthians 3

View all