Sermons

Sunday, January 26

Resisting the Devil

Matthew 4:1–11

Sunday, January 19

What is the Gospel?

1 Corinthians 15:1–11

Sunday, January 12

Repent and Receive your King

Matthew 3:1–17

Sunday, January 5

Boast Only in the Cross

Galatians 6:11–18

Sunday, December 29

Don't Lose Heart

2 Corinthians 4:13–18

Sunday, December 22

When the Savior Enters Your Life

Matthew 1:1–25

Sunday, December 15

Our Reaction

Luke 2:8–20

Sunday, December 8

Behold Our Savoir

Philippians 2

Sunday, November 24

Is He Worthy

Revelation 5:1–5

Sunday, November 17

Gospel Love in Action

Galatians 6:1–10

View all