Sermons

Video

Click here to watch our sermons.


Or Scroll down to listen to our sermons

Audio

Sunday, February 23

The Righteousness that Exceeds Religion

Matthew 5:17–48

Sunday, February 16

When Christians are Christian

Matthew 5:13–16

Sunday, February 9

The Unexpectedly Blessed Life

Matthew 5:1–12

Sunday, February 2

Repent, Since You're Not Perfect

Matthew 4:12–25

Sunday, January 26

Resisting the Devil

Matthew 4:1–11

Sunday, January 19

What is the Gospel?

1 Corinthians 15:1–11

Sunday, January 12

Repent and Receive your King

Matthew 3:1–17

Sunday, January 5

Boast Only in the Cross

Galatians 6:11–18

Sunday, December 29

Don't Lose Heart

2 Corinthians 4:13–18

Sunday, December 22

When the Savior Enters Your Life

Matthew 1:1–25

View all